Things to Do

Tuesday, Aug. 7

Friday, Aug. 10

Sunday, Aug. 5

PEGBOARD NERDS

When
7:00 pm

Thursday, Jul. 26

Phoenix Career Fair

When
5:00 pm

Saturday, Jul. 21

DZEKO

When
5:00 am

Thursday, Aug. 9

Sunday, Jul. 22

Tuesday, Jul. 24

CROATIA SQUAD

When
5:00 am

Saturday, Jul. 28

Saturday, Jul. 28

Saturday, Jul. 21

Saturday, Jul. 28

Sunday, Jul. 29

Friday, Jul. 20

Sunday, Jul. 29

KNIFE PARTY

When
7:00 pm

Saturday, Jul. 21

Wednesday, Jul. 25

Thursday, Jul. 26

Saturday, Jul. 21

Tuesday, Aug. 7

APE DRUMS

When
5:00 am

Saturday, Jul. 28

VALENTINO KHAN

When
5:00 am

Saturday, Jul. 28

Phoenix Taco Takeover

When
10:00 pm

Saturday, Jul. 21

Friday, Jul. 20

Thursday, Jul. 26

Monday, Aug. 6

Wednesday, Aug. 8

Sunday, Jul. 29

Friday, Aug. 10

Wednesday, Jul. 18

Dexcom Job Fair

When
9:00 pm

Monday, Jul. 23

Thursday, Jul. 26

Friday, Jul. 20

Monday, Jul. 30

Sunday, Jul. 22

BREATHE CAROLINA

When
7:00 pm

Tuesday, Aug. 7

Friday, Jul. 20

Friday, Jul. 20

Tuesday, Jul. 31

Saturday, Aug. 4

CADE

When
5:00 am

Monday, Jul. 23

Saturday, Jul. 21

Monday, Aug. 6

Friday, Aug. 10

Sunday, Jul. 22

Sunday, Aug. 5

Saturday, Jul. 21

Saturday, Jul. 28

Saturday, Jul. 28

Saturday, Jul. 28