Things to Do

Mon Dec. 10

Fri Dec. 14

ASUio Semi-Finals

When
9:00 am

Fri Dec. 14

Fri Dec. 14

Fri Dec. 14

Fri Dec. 14

Fri Dec. 14

Fri Dec. 14

Fri Dec. 14

Fri Dec. 14

BREATHE CAROLINA

When
10:00 pm

Sat Dec. 15

Sat Dec. 15

Sat Dec. 15

Sat Dec. 15

Sat Dec. 15

Sat Dec. 15

Sat Dec. 15

The Art of Salsa

When
7:30 pm

Sat Dec. 15

Sun Dec. 16

Sun Dec. 16

Mon Dec. 17

Mon Dec. 17

Mon Dec. 17

Tue Dec. 18

Holiday Show

When
4:30 pm

Tue Dec. 18

Tue Dec. 18

Wed Dec. 19

Wed Dec. 19

MAC6 Holiday Party

When
12:00 pm

Wed Dec. 19

Thu Dec. 20

Fri Dec. 21

Fri Dec. 21

Sat Dec. 22

Sat Dec. 22

Sat Dec. 22

Sat Dec. 22

Sun Dec. 23

Sun Dec. 23

Tue Dec. 25

Wed Dec. 26

Thu Dec. 27

Meditation Basics

When
12:30 pm

Sun Dec. 30

Mon Dec. 31

Mon Dec. 31

Mon Dec. 31

Mon Dec. 31

BORGEOUS

When
10:00 pm

Wed Jan. 2

Thu Jan. 3

Thu Jan. 3

Fri Jan. 4