Things to Do

Thu Mar. 21

Sat Mar. 23

Sat Mar. 23

Sat Mar. 23

Sat Mar. 23

Sat Mar. 23

Sat Mar. 23

Sat Mar. 23

Sat Mar. 23

THE ALL WHITE AFFAIR

When
10:00 pm

Sun Mar. 24

bRUNch at The Moxy

When
8:45 am

Sun Mar. 24

Sun Mar. 24

Tue Mar. 26

Wed Mar. 27

Thu Mar. 28

Thu Mar. 28

Thu Mar. 28

Thu Mar. 28

Thu Mar. 28

Fri Mar. 29

EARTH Forward 2019

When
8:00 am

Fri Mar. 29

Fri Mar. 29

Fri Mar. 29

R3HAB

When
10:00 pm

Sat Mar. 30

Sat Mar. 30

African Fest USA 2019

When
11:00 am

Sat Mar. 30

Sat Mar. 30

Sat Mar. 30

Sun Mar. 31

Tue Apr. 2

Alumni Orientation

When
11:00 am

Wed Apr. 3

Wed Apr. 3

Thu Apr. 4

Thu Apr. 4

Thu Apr. 4

Fri Apr. 5

Fri Apr. 5

Fri Apr. 5

Fri Apr. 5

Fri Apr. 5

FIREBEATZ

When
10:00 pm

Sat Apr. 6

Sat Apr. 6

Mon Apr. 8

Mon Apr. 8

Tue Apr. 9

Tue Apr. 9

Thu Apr. 11

Fri Apr. 12

Arizona Tiki Oasis

When
10:00 am

Fri Apr. 12

Fri Apr. 12